Castle Venues

Scotland

Bunchrew House Hotel, Ivernesse: www.bunchrew-inverness.co.uk/weddingslideshows/weddings.htm

Litú: Scottish Wedding Consultants: http://www.scottish-wedding-consultants.co.uk/

Balfour Castle, Orkney Island: http://www.balfourcastle.co.uk/weddings.html

Traquair Castle, Peebleshire: http://www.traquair.co.uk/weddings.html

 

England

Lumley Castle, Durham: http://www.lumleycastle.com/weddings/index.htm

South Lodge Hotel, Sussex http://www.southlodgehotel.co.uk/EXCLUSIVE_HOTELS/weddings_and_ceremonies.aspx

Amberley Castle, Sussex http://www.amberleycastle.com/contact/contact.html

Swinton Park, North Yorkshire http://www.swintonpark.com/index.html

 

Ireland

Ashford Castle, Co Mayo: http://www.ashford.ie/weddings.html

Markree Castle, Co Sligo: http://www.markreecastle.ie/weddings.php

Kinnitty Castle, Co Offaly: http://www.kinnittycastle.com/hotel_ireland/weddings/weddings.htm

Adare Manor, Co Limerick http://www.adaremanor.com/ireland_castle_hotels

Ballyseede Castle, Co Kerry http://ballyseedecastle.com/htmlsite/hotel.html

Kilkia Castle, Co Kildare http://www.kilkeacastle.ie/weddings.htm

AbbeyGlen Castle, Co Galway http://www.abbeyglen.ie/index2.php

Waterford Castle: http://www.waterfordcastle.com/accommodation/

Glin Castle, Co Limerick http://www.glincastle.com/

Irish Wedding Planning: http://www.irishcultureandcustoms.com/Weddings/Weddings.html

Slane Castle, Co Meath: http://www.slanecastle.ie/weddings.htm

Castle Leslie, Co Monaghan: http://www.castleleslie.com/